GREAT ACTS  daily  during the afternoon …all weekend we will tickle your funny bone with stand up from Funhouse Comedy.

Friday          4pm  – 5pm   Andy  KING  + Wez ZAHARUK

Saturday     3pm – 4pm   Mandy Mullen + Matt Stellingwerf

5pm – 6pm     Jim Smallman + George Zach

Sunday        3pm – 4pm   Susan Murrey  +  Doug Segal

5pm – 6pm   Danny Ward + Patrick Draper

 

Acts

Anthony King – www.akstandup.com  Danny Ward – www.dannyward.org   Doug Segal – www.dougsegal.co.uk

Jim Smallman  – www.jimsmallman.com   George Zach  – www.thecomedyagency.co.uk/artists/george-zach/

Mandy Muden   www.mandymuden.com

Matt Stellingworf  www.gagreflex.co.uk/clients/mattstellingworf/64/details

Patrick Draper  www.patdraper.me.uk    Stevie Gray daily compere   Susan Murray   www.susan-murrey.co.uk 

Wez Zaharuk  www.thecomedyagency.co.uk/artists/wez-zaharuk/